Sherman Severe Watches & Warnings NOAA Weather Radio

Winter Weather Advisory
Statement as of 05:16 CST 25. Listopad 2015

... Winter Weather Advisory remains in effect from 11 PM MST
/midnight CST/ this evening to 5 PM MST /6 PM CST/ Thursday...

* timing/duration... late Wednesday night through the day

* Snow/ice accumulations... 1 to 2 inches of snow with freezing
drizzle and freezing rain producing ice accumulations ranging
from a hundredth of an inch to nearly one tenth of an inch. Ice
accumulations will be greater to the east and south.

* Other impacts... expect roads... bridges and overpasses to become

Precautionary/preparedness actions...

A Winter Weather Advisory means that periods of snow... sleet... or
freezing rain will cause travel difficulties. Be prepared for
slippery roads and limited visibilities... and use extra caution
while driving.

Local Radar

Click to Enlarge

Nearby Radar Stations